Next Game

Kenyan Premier League
Time:
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 15:00
Venue:
Kenyatta Stadium, Machakos

Recent results

Date Game Competition
Wed, 08/23/2017 Mathare United 1-1 Nakumatt Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 08/19/2017 Mathare United 6-0 Zoo Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 08/06/2017 Sony Sugar 1-1 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Wed, 08/02/2017 Mathare United 1-0 Kakamega Homeboyz Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 07/29/2017 Kakamega Homeboyz 1-1 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 07/15/2017 Mathare United 0-0 Sony Sugar Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 07/02/2017 Zoo Kericho 0-0 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 06/17/2017 AFC Leopards 0-0 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 05/28/2017 Nakumatt 2-1 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 05/20/2017 Mathare United 0-2 Tusker Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 05/13/2017 Western Stima 3-2 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Tue, 05/09/2017 Mathare United 1-2 Kariobangi Sharks Kenyan Premier League
Fri, 05/05/2017 Mathare United 0-1 Bandari Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 04/30/2017 Gor Mahia 0-1 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Fri, 05/26/2017 Mathare United 0-0 Chemelil Sugar Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 04/23/2017 Ulinzi Stars 5-1 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Mon, 04/17/2017 Mathare United 0-1 Posta Rangers Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 04/08/2017 Muhoroni Youth 0-0 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 04/02/2017 Mathare United 1-2 Sofapaka Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 03/18/2017 Nzoia Sugar 0-0 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League