Next Game

Kenyan Premier League
Time:
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 15:00
Venue:
Sudi Stadium

Recent results

Date Game Competition
Sat, 05/19/2018 Kakamega Homeboyz 0-0 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 05/12/2018 Mathare United 0-0 Bandari Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 05/06/2018 Kariobangi Sharks 1-1 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 04/29/2018 Mathare United 2-2 Gor Mahia Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 04/21/2018 Wazito 1-0 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 04/15/2018 Posta Rangers 2-1 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 04/08/2018 Mathare United 1-0 Tusker Kenyan Premier League
Wed, 04/04/2018 Nakumatt 2-3 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Fri, 03/30/2018 Mathare United 1-0 Chemelil Sugar Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 03/18/2018 Sony Sugar 1-2 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 03/10/2018 Mathare United 3-4 AFC Leopards Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 03/04/2018 Thika United 1-1 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 02/25/2018 Mathare United 3-1 Sofapaka Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 02/17/2018 Ulinzi Stars 0-0 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 02/11/2018 Mathare United 2-1 Nzoia Sugar Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 02/04/2018 Vihiga United 1-2 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 11/18/2017 Posta Rangers 2-2 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 11/11/2017 Mathare United 2-1 Muhoroni Youth Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 11/05/2017 Mathare United 1-0 Nzoia Sugar Kenyan Premier League
Wed, 11/01/2017 Sofapaka 0-0 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League