Next Game

Kenyan Premier League
Time:
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 15:00
Venue:
Kenyatta Stadium, Machakos

Recent results

Date Game Competition
Sat, 07/14/2018 Mathare United 3-3 Wazito Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 07/08/2018 Sofapaka 3-2 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 06/30/2018 Bandari 1-1 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 06/16/2018 Mathare United 1-1 Vihiga United Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 06/10/2018 Mathare United 1-1 Thika United Kenyan Premier League
Wed, 06/06/2018 Nzoia United 2-2 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 06/02/2018 Mathare United 3-1 Zoo Kericho Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 05/19/2018 Kakamega Homeboyz 0-0 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 05/12/2018 Mathare United 0-0 Bandari Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 05/06/2018 Kariobangi Sharks 1-1 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League