Next Game

Kenyan Premier League
Time:
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 15:00
Venue:
Ruaraka Grounds

Recent results

×

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/ajirunje/mathareunitedfc.co.ke/includes/menu.inc).
Date Game Competition
Sat, 09/15/2018 Chemelil Sugar 1-0 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 09/01/2018 Mathare United 2-0 Kakamega Homeboyz Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 08/26/2018 Zoo 1-1 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 08/18/2018 Mathare United 0-4 Nakumatt Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 08/12/2018 Mathare United 2-1 Kariobangi Sharks Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 08/05/2018 AFC Leopards 2-1 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 07/29/2018 Mathare United 0-2 Sony Sugar Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 07/14/2018 Mathare United 3-3 Wazito Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 07/08/2018 Sofapaka 3-2 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 06/30/2018 Bandari 1-1 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League