Single change against AFC Leopards

Francis Omondi starts ahead of Roy Okal who is out injured.

Head coach Francis Kimanzi has made one change to his first eleven for the Round 28 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match against AFC Leopards at Bukhungu Stadium on Sunday. 

Allan Owiny continues in goal where he will be shielded by an unchanged back four that has Johnstone Omurwa and Andrew Juma at the heart of defence while James Situma and David Owino start as fullbacks.

Number ten

Skipper Chrispin Oduor will play in midfield alongside Francis Omondi who starts ahead of Roy Okal who is out with a knock on his knee. Clifford Alwanga continues in the number 10 role. 

Upfront, James Kinyanjui and Cliff Nyakeya will play either side of Klinsman Omulanga in a three prong attack.

Starting XI: 26.Allan Owiny (GK) 28.James Situma 16.David Owino 19.Johnstone Omurwa 12.Andrew Juma 5.Francis Omondi 11.Cliff Nyakeya 29.Chrispin Oduor 17.James Kinyanjui 21.Clifford Alwanga 24.Klinsman Omulanga

Subs: 1.David Okello (GK) 4.Harun Junior 23.Lennox Ogutu 8.Alphonce Ndonye 14.Arnold Onyango 13.John Mwangi 9.Chris Ochieng’