Next Game

Kenyan Premier League
Time:
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 15:00
Venue:
Ruaraka Grounds

Recent results

Date Game Competition
Sat, 11/11/2017 Mathare United 2-1 Muhoroni Youth Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 11/05/2017 Mathare United 1-0 Nzoia Sugar Kenyan Premier League
Wed, 11/01/2017 Sofapaka 0-0 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 10/22/2017 Thika United 1-1 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 10/14/2017 Mathare United 1-0 Gor Mahia Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 10/01/2017 Chemelil Sugar 1-1 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Wed, 09/27/2017 Mathare United 0-0 AFC Leopards Kenyan Premier League
Sat, 09/23/2017 Mathare United 0-1 Ulinzi Stars Kenyan Premier League
Sun, 09/17/2017 Tusker 1-0 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League
Wed, 09/13/2017 Kariobangi Sharks 3-0 Mathare United Kenyan Premier League